Alert

December 3 - Important CRCSD announcements

We have several important announcements to share with families, staff and the community. 1. Due to a decrease in Linn County community positivity cases,...
 

Garfield

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schneider, Alexandra AlSchneider@crschools.us 319 558-1943  Kindergarten
Scott, Tammy TScott@crschools.us 319-558-2169  Cashier
Small, Sarah SSmall@crschools.us 319 558-3577  Kindergarten
Snyder, Elizabeth esnyder@crschools.us 319 558-3168  Vocal Music
Stineman, Kristine KStineman@crschools.us 319 558-4105  2nd Grade
Strong, Iris IStrong@crschools.us 319-558-2169  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close