Alert

December 3 - Important CRCSD announcements

We have several important announcements to share with families, staff and the community. 1. Due to a decrease in Linn County community positivity cases,...
 

Garfield

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Barton, Tracy TBarton@crschools.us 319 558-1996  Unknown
Beach, Nicholis NBeach@crschools.us 319 558-3140  4th Grade
Bedel, Mindy MBedel@crschools.us 319-558-2273  Unknown
Best, Trevor TBest@crschools.us 319 558-1079  5th Grade
Boche, Joan JBoche@crschools.us 319 558-3210  Title I Reading Federal Program
Bryant, James Jabryant@crschools.us 319 558-3181  Multicategorical
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close