Garfield

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Scott, Tammy TScott@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Shepard, Nathan NShepard@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1598  Engagement Specialist
Small, Sarah SSmall@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3577  1st Grade
Smalley, Brett BSmalley@cr.k12.ia.us   Engineer - Elementary
Snyder, Elizabeth esnyder@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3168  Vocal Music
Strong, Iris IStrong@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1